Lots of new shoots, and a facebook page :3

Hiiiiiiii I’m alive 😛 I’ve had the post about Korin’s book signing on draft for the longest time (hopefully finishing it within these few days…) but I’ve been so busy with shoots that I got so tired to finish it XD I had 7 shoots within 11 days. You can imagine how tired I am, but I wanted to get as much photos as I can while my hair is still red hahaha. I will have a post about my hair dyeing experience/review of the salon up later as well ^_^

Since some photographers asks for more photos, I decided to create a facebook page. Please support me by visiting it and liking it if you have a facebook! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Judy-Yang/391698994199006 There you can view all shoots I have done so far, and I’m going to be adding more as the photographers send me the photos. This summer is my most productive summer yet and it just started haha~

Here are some photos from recent shoots that I haven’t shared with you guys:

le ciel. – photography franklin yeep

This was quite awhile ago, before school ended (and i cut one class that day for it, but luckily a lot of people cut that day too so the professor just cancelled class LOL). I really love how serene the whole shoot looked. You can view more photos from that shoot here.

missing you. – photography by jesse yeung

Wanted to do a boyfriend shirt shoot for the longest time. Since I don’t have a bf, i borrowed the photographer’s shirt XD But I want to redo this shoot with a white one next time, since that’s the idea I really wanted to do. However, I did like how some of the shots came out, and second time trying a more sexy look for a shoot hehe. More photos here.

ready go. – photography by jesse yeung

Took this shoot after the boyfriend shoot. Jesse’s idea was for me to be kind of like import model look (so I had a cap on for some of the shots). He just wanted to push me past my limit so that I can really try sexy shoots in the future, so I really have to thank him because now I think I can! (Especially because two “cute” shoots, I tried to do the cute thing then the photographers yelled at me saying I’m looking too sexy… so I guess I can’t do the cute thing as well anymore XD) More from this shoot here.

enchanted. – photography by Optimistic Artist

The photographer wanted a magical shoot, so the idea was like fairy like, etc It was a nice and fun shoot. You can view more photos here (more will be added soon!).

one more day. – photography by Son Le.

one more day. – photography by Son Le.

I love love love love love the photos from this shoot. I think it’s because I finally got to do three ideas I have always wanted in this shoot! The silhouette against sunset (because it reminds me of Violet’s Mascara MV where they played their instruments against the sunset), “dancing” with fabric (inspired by miss A’s touch photoshoot), and lying on tulle in grass with roses (as seen in my new banner). For more photos from this shoot, check out this album.

I also did a shoot for my lingerie portfolio, but I’ll make a separate post about it when I get more photos back from the photographer ^_^

Please support my passion~! Thank you ♥

 judyhime chan♥