Sakura Matsuri 2012

the last bit of sakura

A late post (was busy with school work >__<“) on Sakura Matusri 2012. Most of the sakura were gone by the time of the matsuri (good thing Sandy and I went to do our yukata photoshoot earlier!) but we managed to find some so I took a photo of the beautiful blossoms.

photo credit brian ngai

i finally met my friend (on the left) after being facebook friends with her for I think 4 years? LOL she’s so cute :3 (lolita sandwhiching gyaru haha)

lolita gathering

the only photo i got to take of other lolita’s because i was being taken photos of by other people LOL woops~

lost. (photo credit sandy chen)

found a pretty spot to do a mini photoshoot. thought being isolated means no one will interrupt our shoot, but some guy ran in and took photos of me too lol – w -”

so this year, i actually went to the different exhibits and booths haha this was from the flower arrangement, and i just thought it’s sooooooooo prettyyy i want a bed like that LOL!! or at least for a photoshoot? XD

surround yourself in beauty. (photo credit sandy)

i really wanted a photo with these flowers, but they were fenced up. being the trouble maker that i am, i ran behind and got my photo ha!

pretty art from japanese woodblocking. it was interesting to have it demonstrated as i learned about it during my asian art history class.

lost in a paradise of flowers. (photo credit sandy)

i really loved this part of the garden, soooo prettyy and smelled soooooooo good hahahha :3 i finally decided to keep my ank rouge coat, which is worn in the photo above.

my future curtain 8D

so my outfit rundown:

coat: ank rouge
floral dress: liz lisa
bag: vivienne westwood
shoes: b.o.c.
accessories: taiwan

my fotd~

 judyhime chan♥

6 thoughts on “Sakura Matsuri 2012

  1. You looked so pretty in your pictures~ Too bad there weren’t as many sakura as there should have been =( I like your “future curtain” lol

Leave a Reply

