4Minute Volume Up MV Out!

The wait is finally over!! The MV is out!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

I just loveeeeeeee it!! It didn’t disappoint me at all; it’s very much like the feel of their teasers (since a lot of teasers seem to be very different than their actual MV *coughtheboyscough*). There is not one outfit, hair, scene, background that I did not like! The white outfits made them look like goddesses while the black was very mysterious yet elegant. I especially love Gayoon’s white dress, she looked like a princess!! Actually these are the type of styles I design for intimate apparel XD For the printed dresses, I actually wanted one but wasn’t sure how to wear it, now I have ideas, maybe I should go buy one hehe~ I also love the white room that Hyuna walked into, I want a room like that in the future :3

Anyways, enjoy!! I’m going to keep replaying it. I like the touches of saxophone, and I’m glad they let Hyuna show off her vocals in the front, and then the rap was just pure awesome!

Be sure to join my mini giveaway and see my yukata photoshoot here!

photography & editing by sandy chen

 judyhime chan♥

4 thoughts on “4Minute Volume Up MV Out!

  1. aren’t they a little late for a twilight style MV? they should’ve done hunger games style if they wanted to keep up with trends. haha.

Leave a Reply

