Entered in a Lolita Contest & a Giveaway~

Hihi~~~~~

Just a short post (I should’ve posted about my fun day sunday, but school caught up on me, so I’ll prob be posting that tonight ^^), on the contest & giveaway I joined!

Please please please please please like my photooooo (click into the link)~~ :3 thank you~! 😀

My contest picture~ (it was from my Lolita Modeling haha~)

And check out this giveaway from eki! (Loooooooove her!!)

So be sure to check both out! Thanks~ :3

judyhime. ♥

Leave a Reply

