Sofia Vergara Kmart Autograph Session

OMGG~~~~~~~~ :3 I feel so happy!!

So at 12:30 my sister called asking if i was free~ I said i was supposed to blog for my internship and she said that Sofia Vergara was to be at Astor Place’s Kmart for an autograph session, wherein the first 100 fans get an autograph and picture taken with her starting at 1 (which she lied since it started at 1:30, luckily for me hahaha~~). I wasn’t sure whether to go or not to go since I had work to do and I didn’t think i’ll be able to be within the 100, but she says I can use it for the blog, so I decided to give it a shot~ I quickly changed and ran to the subway.

sofia vergara ❤

Luckily I got there around 1:30 and found the location of the session fast. She didn’t appear yet and I thought it was weird, but I got “on line” and was like wow it’s so short~ It turned out the line started wayyyyyy down the store, hahaha…. and I had to get a tag to be on the line, which took me awhile to find the guy to get the tag. Unfortunately they only gave the yellow ones, which is a “maybe” since she was on a timed schedule (it turned out it was 1:30 to 2:15, so I actually got there on time) and the blue ones were definitely~

soooo gorgeous in person! i think she's much prettier in person than in pictures or on TV!!!!

I got on line, thinking I wouldn’t be able to make it. You instantly knew when she came out because of cheers and flashes of cameras. I was worried if I didn’t get to see her nor take a picture with her. Forunately for me, the nice lady in front of me started chatting with me and since we both wanted to take pictures with her, I made a deal with her haha~ So we both watch each other’s spot while the other goes to take a picture~ Now I felt better knowing at least I saw her in person before she left.

as my friend says "she has a round butt~" LOL!!!

Finally the line was moving, and quite quickly too! She signs so fast haha~ What’s even better, they still had photos for her to sign for us! So I finally got up to the stage she was on and got her autograph~ She smiled at me (and I grinned really big back haha I wanted to tell her how gorgeous she is, but couldn’t~ she was just toooooooooo prettyyyyyyyyyy) and said “Thank you for comingggggg~~” in her cute accent.

caught a pic of her leaving holding hands with her boyfriend (?)~ so cuteeee hehe~~

UGH~~ I JUST LOVE HERRRRRR~~~~ I want to become elegant like her too :3

since I wasn't allowed to take a picture on the stage with her, I took one with her picture LOL~! you can see my yellow tag on my hand~

If there are more autograph sessions, you guys should definitely go! She’s like a real life barbie, but much prettier!! haha~~~~ ❤

Here’s a song I’ve been addicated to and wanted to share with you guys~ it’s in the category of “elevator music” for me haha~ I love these type of songs!!

judyhime. ♥

2 thoughts on “Sofia Vergara Kmart Autograph Session

  1. “She signs so fast haha” that’s a cute comment 🙂

    It’s great that you got to meet her! Luckily things fell into place and you were able to get an autograph even though you were in the yellow group 😛

    Thanks for the pictures! It’s great to be able to see the event

Leave a Reply

